Contact Us

british flag
ProQuip Ltd.
Waverley Mills
Langholm
Dumfriesshire
DG13 OEB
Tel: +44(0) 1387 382 861
Email: info@proquipgolf.com
usa flag
Ted Kennedy
ProQuip Golf USA
100 Hoods Lane
Marblehead, MA 01945
Tel: 781-639-1060
Fax: 781-639-1065
Email: tedk@proquipgolfusa.com
canada flag
Don Heazel / Paul Moffatt
Golf Trends Inc
300 Ambassador Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5T 2J3
Tel: 001905 7958900
Email: dheazel@golftrendsinc.com
finland flag
Markku Viro
PD Golf OY
Ensikuja 1
10300
Karjaa
Finland
Tel: 00358 192 36606
Email: patrik@pdgolf.fi
france flag
Emmanuel
Foissy Golf SAS
92 Rue D'Etion
08000 Charleville
France
Tel: 0033324378001
Email: foissy.golf@wanadoo.fr
iceland flag
Bragi Jonsson
KYLFA EHF
Armula 40
108 Reykjavik
Iceland
Tel: 00354 5539800
Fax: 00354 5814877
Email: bragi@markid.is
Australia flag
Bradley Forman
Golf 4 U Pty Ltd
84 Hotham Parade
Artarmon
NSW
Australia 2064
Tel : 0061 2 9436 4105
Email: sales@golf4u.com.au
norway flag
Golf Lab
Andreas Lind
Sandakerveien 24C
0473
Oslo
Norway
Tel: 0047 23226565
Email: info@golflab.no
sweden flag
Anders Delseus
D &J Golf Accessoarer
Asborg, SE 643 96 Julita
Sweden
Phone: +46-(0)150-915 65
E-mail: delseus@tele2.se
czech flag
Michal Jerabek
ProQuip CZ
Kytlicka 862
190 00 Praha 9
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 725 55 66 78
E-mail: info@proquip.cz
denmark flag
John Balfour
Balfour Golf
Bredbjergvej 136
5462 Morud
Denmark
Phone: 0045 20814864
E-mail: balfour@post.tele.dk
holland flag
Mike Palmer
One Putt Golf BV
Golf USA Haarlemmermeer
Cruquiusplein 4
2142 EV Cruquius
Holland
Phone: 0031 23 529 8758
E-mail: jschippers@golfusa.com
portugal flag
Miguel Vareta
JP Import
LDA
Rua do Agueda,45
Porto
Portugal 4200-023
Phone: +351 225508290
E-mail: mdv@d-sign-golf.com
New Zealand flag
Zane Miller
Linkz Marketing Ltd
6A Westech Place
Kelston, Auckland 0602
New Zealand
Phone: 619 8136460
E-mail: zane@linkzgolf.co.nz